We are proud to introduce our friends....

Please find below a list of suppliers that we work closely with and all of which that we highly recommend. Here is what they say...


MOOR HALL WEDDING VENUE - Romford Road, Aveley

"If you are looking for the perfect location to hold your fairy-tale wedding, then you need look no further than Moor Hall; an exclusive wedding venue nestled in the heart of Essex.

Moor Hall is steeped in history, a most perfect setting with beautiful gardens and a pretty woodland walk; a spectacular backdrop for any type of wedding.

Licensed for the solemnization of marriages, with onsite accommodation, Moor Hall is the perfect location for your wedding from start to finish."

www.moorhallvenue.co.uk

MOOR HALL WEDDING VENUE
 
 

IVY ROSE FLORIST- Ongar Road, Brentwood 

"Our personally crafted designs at Ivy Rose encompass all themes, styles and sizes of wedding. Whether it be a small, more intimate ceremony or a glamorous, lavish occasion, our professional, yet personal service is sure to make every wedding couple feel at ease and confident. From initial contact, to the Big Day, weddings by Ivy Rose are relaxed and enjoyable. We offer a free consultation for all of our wedding couples, held in the relaxed consultation area of our premises."

www.ivyroseflorist.co.uk

MY WHITE WEDDING TAXI - Based in Brentwood

"At My White Wedding Taxi we guarantee you arrive in style. Hire for your special day. We offer a personal, professional and experienced driver to transport you between your wedding venues. The London Taxi is an instantly recognised icon, with its roomy passenger compartment allowing more than enough room for the largest of dresses. Through experience we know that no two weddings are ever the same, so our driver will work alongside you. It will arrive at the bridal collection address washed and polished with wedding ribbons (color of your choice) the driver will be smartly dressed in a suit ready to take you on to your chosen venue."

www.facebook.com/Mywhiteweddingtaxi

MY WHITE WEDDING TAXI

INTRYST HIRE - www.intryst.co.uk

Save money, get all of your musical needs for a wedding, party or event in one place from Intryst!

Brides, wedding planners, event planners, event managers, event co-ordinators, party planners, mums and dads, Intryst is here to help you! Do you need to hire equipment for your event, wedding, birthday party, office party, school prom, children’s party? Let us take away some of your stress.



Here are a list of the beautiful venues that we have worked at in the past:

Moor Hall - Aveley - www.moorhallvenue.co.uk

Maidens Barn - Chelmsford - www.weddingbarnessex.co.uk

Blake Hall - Ongar - www.blakehall.co.uk

The Manor, Rainham - www.themanoressex.co.uk

Channels, Chelmsford - www.channelsestate.co.uk

The Fennes, Bocking - www.fennes.co.uk

The Roslin Beach Hotel, West Cliff on Sea - www.roslinhotel.com

Friern Manor, Brentwood - www.friernmanor.com

Hyland House, Chelmsford - www.hylandsestateweddings.co.uk

The Lounge, Ingatestone - www.theloungeingatestone.com

Lot 75 Shenfield - www.lotbarandrestaurant.co.uk 

The King's Oak Hotel - Loughton - www.kingsoakhotel.com

Gaynes Park, Epping - www.gaynespark.co.uk

Warley Golf Club, Brentwood - www.warleyparkgc.co.uk

Orsett Hall, Grays - www.orsetthall.co.uk

Reids Bard, Billericay - www.reidsbillericay.com

Three Rivers Golf Club, South Wooden Ferrers - ww.threeriversclub.com

Waltham Abbey Marriott - www.marriott.co.uk

Montys Bar, Hornchurch - www.montys-bar.co.uk

Hanbury Manor, Marriot - Stevenage - www.marriott.co.uk

Bentley Golf Club, Brentwood - hwww.bentleygolfclub.com

Gosfield Hall, Gosfield - www.gosfield-hall.co.uk

Parklands, Quendon Hall, Quendon - www.quendonhall.co.uk

The Reid Rooms - www.thereidrooms.co.uk

Hengrave Hall - 

Cooling Castle Barn, Kent - www.coolingcastlebarn.com

Braxted Park, Great Braxted - www.braxtedpark.co.uk

Forrester Park, Great Totham, 

Creeksea Place, Burnham on Crouch

Le Talbooth

The Rayleigh Club, Rayleigh

Houchins Farm -www.houchins.co.uk

Stockbrook Manor, Billericay - www.stockbrook.com

Crondon Park, Billericay - www.crondonpark.com

Pontlands Park

Mulberry House, Ongar - www.mulberry-house.com

Greenwoods Hotel and Spa, Billericay - www.greenwoodshotel.com

Ingatestone Hall, Ingatestone

Old Brook Barn, Navestock

Ashwells, Brentwood -www.ashwells.co.uk

Hutton Hall, Brentwood

Ye Old Ploughouse, West Horndon

The Old Rectory, Dunton

De Rougemount Manor, Brentwood





OUR SISTER COMPANY........


Thinking of a loft conversion? Get in touch with our wonderful Sam (the man behind all our giant letters)

07983397931

info@brentwoodloftmakers.co.uk

www.brentwoodloftmakers.co.uk